DATE
07/03/2023
TOTAL VIEWS
3436

Share to Social media

Agenda


14.00-14.45 CET
08.00-08.45 EST
Welcome
Kostas Rengis, FAMAR CEO
Opening keynote Session
Jose Ascensao, FAMAR VP R&D and Group Quality
COMPASS by FAMAR - Announcing the first CSCO in the industry
Katerina Karapa, FAMAR Group Quality Assurance Director
Q&A
14.45-15.15 CET
08.45-09.15 EST
What does “best in class” look like in compliance & technical advisory services
Live Panel Discussion
Q&A
15.15-15.20 CET
09.15-09.20 EST
Short Break
15.20-16.00 CET
09.20-10.00 EST
Strategic and financial advantages of having a CSCO as your partner
Live Panel Discussion
Q&A


Topics to Expect


  • What is a CSCO organization and how does it differ from a CDMO
  • Why does technical consultancy often fail to deliver desirable or sustainable results
  • What are the most important factors for the selection of a fit partner in outsourcing services
  • How can a CSCO help pharmaceutical manufacturing companies control costs

Create password / Are you missing your password?